Seriously Foxy

RESUME

IMG_6597.jpg

CLIENTS

Gigi Butler, The Cupcake Queen - Gigi's Cupcakes
John Prine- www.johnprine.com
Mary Gauthier - www.marygauthier.com
Joanna Yaeger - www.joyaeger.com
Becky Buller - www.beckybuller.com
Rebekah Long - www.rebekahlong.com
Shantel - www.shantelmusic.com
Tony Horton, Beachbody Fitness Coach
Nancy Shevell-McCartney, Lady McCartney
Judith Hoag, Actress
MC Hammer, Entertainer & Recording Artist
Hannah Curlee & Olivia Ward, The Biggest Loser, S.11
Patricia Lopez, On-Air Host for TV Guide & E!
Toni Busker, Model & Actress
Catie Curtis - www.catiecurtis.com
Ashlyn Grayce - www.ashlyngrayce.com
Diane Marino - www.dianemarino.com
Merrill Farnsworth, Author


PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

May 3, 2017
Assistant Hair & Makeup Artist - Property Brothers Commercial Advertising Shoot - Dish Network - Nashville, TN

May 1, 2017
Hair & Makeup Artist for John Prine – Steve Goodman Documentary - Rosanna Goodman Productions - Nashville, TN

February 22, 2017
Hair & Makeup Artist for Mary Gauthier - Editorial Piece in Style Blueprint Magazine - Nashville, TN

September 21st-22nd, 2016
Makeup Artist - "Ab Blaster" Promotional Videoshoot - We Make Videos - Nashville, TN

July 30th, 2016
Makeup Artist - Beachbody Promotional Videoshoot - "22 Minute Hard Corps" Workout - Nashville, TN

April 26th, 2016
Makeup Artist - Carolina Herrera Fashion Show - Schermerhorn Symphony - Nashville, TN

April 8th, 2016
Makeup Artist - Nashville Fashion Week - Nashville, TN

May 2014
Assistant Makeup Artist - ESPN College Game Day Commercial Shoot - Nashville, TN

April 2014
Makeup Artist - Christian Siriano Fashion Show - Schermerhorn Symphony - Nashville, TN

April 2014
Makeup Artist - Steeplechase Lookbook Fashion Show - Nashville, TN

April 2014
Makeup Artist - Cause for Paws Fashion Show - Nashville, TN

April 2nd-5th, 2014
Makeup Artist - Nashville Fashion Week - Nashville, TN

August 2013
Makeup Artist - Gus Meyer Fashion Show - Schermerhorn Symphony - Nashville, TN

April 2013
Makeup Artist - Monique Lhuillier Fashion Show - Schermerhorn Symphony - Nashville, TN

April 2nd-6th, 2013
Makeup Artist - Nashville Fashion Week - Nashville, TN

October 2012
Makeup Artist for MC Hammer - International Entertainment Buyers Association - Nashville, TN

March 20th-24th, 2012
Makeup Artist - Nashville Fashion Week - Nashville, TN

May 2011
Key Makeup Artist - Vital Source Promotional Video - ArtMagic Labs - Nashville, TN

October 2011 - February 2015
Freelance MUA - Too Faced Cosmetics

August 2011 - June 2015
Freelance MUA - Smashbox Cosmetics

June 2011
Hair & Makeup Artist - Patricia Lopez - CMA Red Carpet Coverage - TV Guide - Nashville, TN

June 2010
Assistant Makeup Artist - “Voices” By Chris Young Video Shoot - Ruckus Film & Sony Music - Franklin, TN

September 2009 - May 2018
Professional Product Junkie - The Cosmetic Market, Nashville, TN

September 2009
Key Makeup Artist - “The Man Behind the Apron” Short Film - Bella Veritas Productions - Nashville, TN

October 2008
Key Makeup Artist - “Play For Me, Baby” By Jack & Diane Untz Video Shoot - New Direction Productions - Murfreesboro, TN

April 2008
Makeup Artist - Oscar de la Renta Fashion Show - Schermerhorn Symphony - Nashville, TN

April 2008
Key Makeup Artist - “Heritage of Hope” Video Shoot - Sitler & Strong Productions - Madison, TN