Seriously Foxy

RESUME

IMG_6597.jpg

CLIENTS

Gigi Butler, The Cupcake Queen - Gigi's Cupcakes
John Prine- www.johnprine.com
Mary Gauthier - www.marygauthier.com
Joanna Yaeger - www.joyaeger.com
Becky Buller - www.beckybuller.com
Rebekah Long - www.rebekahlong.com
Shantel - www.shantelmusic.com
Tony Horton, Beachbody Fitness Coach
Nancy Shevell-McCartney, Lady McCartney
Judith Hoag, Actress
MC Hammer, Entertainer & Recording Artist
Hannah Curlee & Olivia Ward, The Biggest Loser, S.11
Patricia Lopez, On-Air Host for TV Guide & E!
Toni Busker, Model & Actress
Catie Curtis - www.catiecurtis.com
Ashlyn Grayce - www.ashlyngrayce.com
Diane Marino - www.dianemarino.com
Merrill Farnsworth, Author


PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

July 2018
Hair & Makeup Artist for Jonathan& Drew Scott - Property Brothers / Buying & Selling - HGTV

April 2018
Hair & Makeup Artist for Jonathan & Drew Scott - Property Brothers / Buying & Selling - HGTV

May 2017
Assistant Hair & Makeup Artist - Property Brothers Commercial Advertising Shoot - Dish Network

May 2017
Hair & Makeup Artist for John Prine – Steve Goodman Documentary - Rosanna Goodman Productions

February 2017
Hair & Makeup Artist for Mary Gauthier - Editorial Piece in Style Blueprint Magazine

September 2016
Makeup Artist - "Ab Blaster" Promotional Videoshoot - We Make Videos

July 2016
Makeup Artist - Beachbody Promotional Videoshoot - "22 Minute Hard Corps" Workout

April 2016
Makeup Artist - Carolina Herrera Fashion Show

May 2014
Assistant Makeup Artist - ESPN College Game Day Commercial Shoot

April 2014
Makeup Artist - Christian Siriano Fashion Show

April 2013
Makeup Artist - Monique Lhuillier Fashion Show

October 2012
Makeup Artist for MC Hammer - International Entertainment Buyers Association

May 2011
Key Makeup Artist - Vital Source Promotional Video - ArtMagic Labs

October 2011 - February 2015
Freelance MUA / Regional Trainer - Too Faced Cosmetics

August 2011 - June 2015
Freelance MUA / Regional Trainer - Smashbox Cosmetics

June 2011
Hair & Makeup Artist - TVGuide On-Air Host - Patricia LopezCMA Red Carpet Coverage

June 2010
Assistant Makeup Artist - “Voices” By Chris Young Video Shoot - Ruckus Film & Sony Music

September 2009
Key Makeup Artist - “The Man Behind the Apron” Short Film - Bella Veritas Productions

October 2008
Key Makeup Artist - “Play For Me, Baby” By Jack & Diane Untz Video Shoot - New Direction Productions

April 2008
Makeup Artist - Oscar de la Renta Fashion Show

April 2008
Key Makeup Artist - “Heritage of Hope” Video Shoot - Sitler & Strong Productions